Tim Hollingsworth

Tim Hollingsworth was awarded the OBE in the 2017 New Years Honours list for services to Sport. Read more

Charmaine Hooper

Charmaine Hooper is chief executive of the International Wheelchair and Amputee Sports Federation (IWAS) Read more

Tim Reddish

Tim Reddish had a 13-year international swimming career as an athlete, competing in three Paralympic Games Read more

Joan Scruton

Joan was Sir Ludwig Guttman's assistant at the Spinal Injuries Unit at Stoke Mandeville Read more