The Honorary President and Vice Presidents

Honorary President

Sir Philip Craven MBE

Honorary Vice Presidents:

Eva Loeffler OBE

Baron Chris Holmes MBE

Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson DBE

Tim Reddish OBE

Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher

David Lidington OBE MP

Oliver Stocken CBE

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

pencilAdd a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us